Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Orthodontics Alumni

Orthodontic Alumni Association of Illinois Heading link


109 West Maple Ave
Libertyville, IL 60048


Pamela Johnson (UIC ’91), President 2020-2024

Ryan Hurley (UIC ’09), Vice President 2020-2024

Vincent Arpino (UIC ’96), Executive Director


Pamela Johnson (UIC ’91) President 2024

Ryan Hurley (UIC ’09) Vice President 2032

Vincent Arpino (UIC ’96) Executive Director

Jeffrey Kemp (UIC ’90) Board Member 2024

Steve Moravec (UIC ’85) Board Member 2028

Dale Benjamin (UIC ’12) Board Member 2028

Spencer Pope (NU ’95) Board Member 2028

Ara Goshgarian (LU ’89) Board Member 2028

Ken Kaplin (UIC ’90) Board Member 2032

Kristin Moore (UIC ’12) Board Member 2032

Veerasathpurush (Sath) Allareddy (Harvard ’10)(honorary) Board Member

Contact Us Heading link

Department of Orthodontics
College of Dentistry
University of Illinois Chicago
801 S. Paulina Street, M/C 841, RM 131
Chicago, IL 60612-7211
Fax 312-996-0873

For general information about the Department of Orthodontics, programs, residency applications, and events, call 312-996-7138.

Applicants to the orthodontic specialty program may also acquire information about application procedures via email: