Alumni Reunion

Alumni 2020

Reunion 2020 has been postponed. Updated information will be posted here when available. Thank you for your patience.

Outstanding Achievement Awards will be presented to:

Dr. Amarjit S. Marwah, MS ’56
Distinguished Dental Alumnus Award

Dr. Stacey K. Van Scoyoc, ’95
Dr. F. William Towner Organized Dentistry Award

Dr. Alice G. Boghosian, Loyola ’85
Dr. Raffaele Suriano Award

Dr. Priscilla P. Chang, ’07
Dr. E. Lloyd Du Brul Faculty Achievement Award

Dr. Tariq F. Riyal, ’11
C.A.R.E. Alumnus Award

Dr. Jon D. Nickelsen, ’04
Dr. Irwin B. Robinson President’s Leadership Award

Click here to view photos from the Alumni Reunion 2019.

For more information, or to find out how to serve as your class representative, contact our office at (312) 996-0670, or email

Update your contact information here.