Nomination Form
Sparky D. Dragon Customer Service Award

Presented in recognition of excellence in care, concern, and support for our patients, students, faculty, and alumni in the University of Illinois at Chicago College of Dentistry.

Persons may be nominated for the award for:

  • Displaying a high degree of professional conduct.
  • Responding courteously to the needs of the people the College serves, and striving to exceed their expectations.
  • Supporting the educational and patient care missions of the College.
  • Treating every individual with respect, and going beyond expectations is assisting those the College serves.
  • Supporting the College’s commitment to diversity.
  • Striving for excellence.

Make a nomination

Past Recipients:

December - Paul McPherson
November - Abigail Guerrero
October - Valerie Yokley
September - Dr. Seema Ashrafi
July - Evan Fry 
June - Karen Patton
May - Daniel Moon
April - Nancy Guzman
March - Armando Santana
February - Ronnie Karmo
January - Dr. Wendy Cerny

December - Michael Martin
November - Minnie Delgado
October - DeVonna Purnell
September - Mina Golubovich
August - Mickey Martinez
July - William Bike
June - Alberto Cardona
May - Tim Sullivan
April - Irma Butler
March - Norma Delgado
February - Dr. Charles Luptak
January - Sharon Arrigo


Use our online form to make your nomination