Michael Miloro, DMD, MD, FACS
Department Head and Professor 

Antonia Kolokythas, DDS, MS 

Program Director and Director of Research

Thomas Skiba, DDS, MS 

William G. Flick, DDS, MPH 

Director of Undergraduate Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

T. William Evans, DDS, MD, FACS

Director, Fellowship in Aesthetic Facial Surgery, Columbus, Ohio

Director, Aesthetic Facial Surgery, University of Illinois

Louis Halkias, DDS, MS 

Walter Busse, DDS

Michelle Pashley, DDS

Raza Hussain, DMD

Richard Lee, DDS

Danny Hanna, DDS