Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Seema Ashrafi, DDS, MS

David Crowe, DDS, PhD

Interim Associate Dean for Research

Luisa A. DiPietro, DDS, PhD

Praveen Gajendrareddy, BDS, PhD

Thomas C. Hart, DDS, PhD

Nadia Kawar, DDS, MS

Nares Salvador, DDS, PhD

Michael Schmerman, DDS

Nuha M. Nakib, DDS, MS

Salvador Nares, DDS, PhD

Steven Olson, PhD

Leah M. Pyter, PhD

Keiko Watanabe, DDS, MS, PhD

Xiaofeng (Charles) Zhou, PhD

Part-time Faculty

Bruce Abdullah
Clinical Assistant Professor
babdulla@uic.edu

Robert Busan
Clinical Assistant Professor
bbusan2@uic.edu

John M. Crawford, BDS, PhD

Bita Fayz
Clinical Assistant Professor
fayzb@uic.edu

Arnold Freeman
Clinical Assistant Professor
freeman@uic.edu

Christopher Engeland, PhD

David Gaston
Clinical Assistant Professor
gastonda@uic.edu

Joseph Gluck
Clinical Assistant Professor
gluck@uic.edu

Daniel Greenberg
Clinical Associate Professor
greenber@uic.edu

Michelle Jennings
Clinical Associate Professor
jennings@uic.edu

Simona Katona, DDS

Saba Khan, DDS, MSD

Jane Kim
Clinical Assistant Professor
jkim137@uic.edu

Jun Lim
Clinical Assistant Professor
limjs@uic.edu

Fadi Masoud
Clinical Assistant Professor
fmasou2@uic.edu

Zakaria Messieha
Anestheiology

Roger Nouneh
Clinical Assistant Professor
rnouneh@uic.edu

Alan Rosenfeld
Clinical Professor
alanr@uic.edu

Thomas Schneider
Clinical Assistant Professor
tfschnei@uic.edu

Susan Smith
Clinical Instructor
szsmith@uic.edu

John Vickery
Clinical Assistant Professor
vickery@uic.edu