Reunion 2014

Hosted by the UIC College of Dentistry and the Dental Alumni Board of Directors

The Carlisle Banquets
435 East Butterfield Road
Lombard, Illinois 60148
(630) 960-0210

6:30 pm Open Bar Reception
7:30 pm Dinner
8:30 pm Recognition and Awards Program

Regular Price Tickets are $115 per person
RSVP by April 4

Recognition program will honor UIC DDS and specialty classes celebrating anniversary years in five- and ten- year increments, with special recognition to the 50th, 40th, and 25th anniversary years, and Loyola School of Dentistry alumni celebrating their 50th, 40th, and 25th anniversary years in Dentistry.

Outstanding Achievement Awards will be presented honoring:

Distinguished Dental Alumnus
Dr. James J. Koelbl, ‘73

E. Lloyd DuBrul Faculty Achievement Award
Dr. Antonia Kolokythas, OMFS ’04, MS Oral Sciences ‘11

F. William Towner Organized Dentistry Award
Dr. James W. Buckman, ‘64

Raffaele Suriano Award
Dr. Mary A. Starsiak, Loyola ‘84

University of Illinois Loyalty Award
Dr. Michael S. Higgins, ‘78

Irwin B. Robinson President’s Leadership Award
Dr. Ross E. Rubino, ‘77

Class photos will be taken and available for purchase that evening.

For more information, contact Ana Lisa Ogbac at (312) 996-0485 or e-mail

Register Here

Click Here To Register!